RC Election

About RC Election

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far RC Election has created 33 blog entries.

Dayton Municipal – April 2017

Dayton Municipal Election, Retail Package Referendum Total No. of Voters 422 Mayor   Gary Louallen 290     City Council   Billy C Graham 278 Steven E Randolph 286     Retail Package   Referendum   To permit retail   package sales 274 Not to permit retail   package sales 138

Dayton Municipal – April 20172021-04-28T18:23:10+00:00

May 2018

County Primary Total No. of Voters 3841 Republican Primary   Trustee   No candidate filed       Sheriff   Cary W Taylor 1713     Circuit Court Clerk   No candidate filed       County Clerk   No candidate filed       Register of Deeds   Diane "Dicy" Brown 942 Teresa Hulgan [...]

May 20182021-04-28T18:17:45+00:00

August 2018

Federal and State Primary, County General, Spring City Municipal Election Total No. of Voters 6994 Republican Primary   Governor   Diane Black 1198 Randy Boyd 1217 Beth Harwell 812 Bill Lee 2124 Basil Marceaux Sr 9 Kay White 29     US Senate   Marsha Blackburn 3683 Aaron L Pettigrew 824 Tom Emerson Jr (w) [...]

August 20182021-04-28T18:12:33+00:00

November 2018

Federal and State General Election Total No. of Voters 9529 Governor   Bill Lee 7382 Karl Dean 1926 Mark CoonRippy Brown 13 Sherry L Clark 19 Justin Cornett 4 Gabriel Fancher 3 Sean Bruce Fleming 1 William Andrew Heimstetter 3 Cory King 5 Matthew  Koch 5 Tommy Ray McAnally 1 Jessie D McDonald 0 Toney [...]

November 20182021-04-28T18:02:59+00:00

March 2020

Presidential Preference Primary, County Primary Election No. of Voters 3736 GOP   President   Donald J Trump 2456 Joe Walsh 26 Bill Weld 13 Uncommitted 34     Assessor of Property   Debbie Byrd 2289     Road Supervisor   Glen A Varner 2002     Democrat   President   Michael Bennett 4 Joseph R. [...]

March 20202021-04-28T17:53:05+00:00

August 2020

Federal and State Primary, County General, Spring City Municipal Elections Total No. of Voters 4567 GOP Primary   US Senate   Clifford Adkins 30 Natisha Brooks 52 Byron Bush 37 Roy D Cope 10 Terry Dicus 3 Tom Emerson Jr 9 George S. Flinn Jr 60 Bill Hagerty 2284 Jon Henry 47 Kent A Morrell [...]

August 20202021-04-28T15:56:03+00:00

Dayton Special – March 2021

Special Election for one City Council seat Total No. of Voters 515     City Council   Ted Doss 125 Lance C Sholl 59 Caleb D Yawn 328

Dayton Special – March 20212021-04-28T15:59:46+00:00

Notice of Absentee and Early Voting – March Election

NOTICE OF ABSENTEE AND EARLY VOTINGfor the March 17, 2021, Special Dayton Municipal Election Notice is hereby given that the early voting period for the March 17, 2021, Special Dayton Municipal Election will be Thursday, February 25 through Friday, March 12, 2021 (T.C.A. 2-6-102 (a) (1)). Any registered voter of the City of Dayton may [...]

Notice of Absentee and Early Voting – March Election2021-03-12T16:53:28+00:00

Notice of Dayton Municipal Election

NOTICE OF ELECTION City of Dayton Municipal Election April 21, 2021 To the voters of the City of Dayton, TN, notice is hereby given pursuant to TCA 2-12-111(a) that a Municipal Election will be held Wednesday, April 21, 2021, between the hours of 8 a.m. and 8 p.m. at the Dayton North (Rhea County Welcome [...]

Notice of Dayton Municipal Election2021-04-22T01:00:29+00:00